The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Hssociation Lothian & Borders Branch



POST	NAME	Term Remaining
President	Bill McMorran	-
Chairperson	John Hughes	2
Vice Chairperson	Alex Dalziel	1 years
Secretary	Ann Hazzard	- year
Treasurer	Lesley-Anne Hughes	1 years
Minute Secretary	Peter Hazzard	2
Magazine Reporter		-
Trophy Convener	Brian Watt	3
COMMITTEE	Norma Purves	1
	Vi McMorran	1
	George Purves	- years
	Donald Brand	1
	Wilma Dalziel	2
	Vacant	1
DIRECTORS	Stewart Orr	2
	William McCafferty	- year
MUSIC BOARD	Iain Simpson	- year
	Mick O'Neill	- year

Posts Up For Election/Re-Election are: President (Bill McMorran), **Secretary** (Ann Hazzard) **Trophy Convenor** (Brian Watt), **Magazine Reporter** (Vacant), **Committee** (George Purves), (Vacant Position), **Director** (William McCafferty) **Music Board** (Iain Simpson-Piping, Mick O'neill-Drumming)

NOMINATIONS

POSITION	NAME	BAND
President		
Chairperson		
Vice Chairperson		
Secretary		
Treasurer		
Minute Secretary		
Magazine Reporter		
Trophy Convener		
Committee		
Director		
Music Board Piping		
Music Board Drumming		