The Royal Scottish Pipe Band Hissociation Lothian & Borders Branch



| Post | Name of Incumbent | Term Remaining |
|-------------------|---------------------|------------------|
| President | John Hughes | Elected Annually |
| Chairperson | Stewart Orr | 1 |
| Vice Chairperson | Alex Dalziel | Election |
| Secretary | Ann Hazzard | 2 |
| Treasurer | Lesley Anne Riad | Election |
| Minute Secretary | Peter Hazzard | 1 |
| Magazine Reporter | Michael Binder | Election |
| Trophy Convener | Brian Watt | Election |
| | | |
| COMMITTEE | Vi McMorran | Election |
| | Wilma Dalziel | 2 |
| | Christine Reid | 2 |
| | Kevin Reid | 2 |
| | Vacant | |
| DIRECTORS | Stewart Orr | 1 |
| | Douglas Martin | 2 |
| | Malcolm Brown-Scott | 2 |
| MUSIC BOARD | Iain Simpson | 2 |
| | Drumming | Election |

Posts Up For Election/Re-Election are: President, Vice Chairman, Treasurer, Magazine Reporter, Trophy Convenor, Committee Nominations Required, Committee, Music Board Drumming.

NOMINATIONS

| POSITION | NOMINEES NAME | BAND MAKING THE NOMINATION |
|----------------------|---------------|-------------------------------|
| President | | |
| Chairperson | | |
| Vice Chairperson | | |
| Secretary | | |
| Treasurer | | |
| Minute Secretary | | |
| Magazine Reporter | | |
| Trophy Convener | | |
| Committee | | |
| Director | | |
| Director | | |
| Music Board Piping | | |
| Music Board Drumming | | |